Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
Chairman of the Board Chairman of the Board Lead Director Lead Director
 AuditCompensationNominating and Corporate Governance
Roy Baynes, MB.BCh., M.Med., PhD, FCP, FACP    
Roelof F. Botha  Lead Director Committee Member   Committee Member
Steve Chapman    
Todd Cozzens  Committee Member Chairperson  
James I. Healy, M.D., Ph.D.   Committee Member Committee Member
Gail Marcus Financial Expert Chairperson   Chairperson
Matthew Rabinowitz, Ph.D.  Chairman of the Board    
Herm Rosenman    
Jonathan Sheena    
Shareholder Tools